New items!

Yes! This is the last bit I’ve waited for. My stamps & strings have finally arrived!

20120315-234723.jpg

& I finally got some twine!

20120315-234806.jpg

I’ll be trying them out & hopefully get to do more cards with it!

& I just pack my inks into a little box because some of the caps aren’t really tight.

20120315-235038.jpg

I have one package from lawnfawn which I hope to receive soon but other than that I’ll be concentrating on my new creations (:

Stay tune!

Leave a comment

Filed under Tools & more

Leave a Reply

