New items!

Guess what! It was my lucky day today! I’ve finally found what I was looking for! Remember what was on my wish list recently? I’ve found it! A few new items I invested on (:

20120310-230818.jpg

20120310-230824.jpg

20120310-230834.jpg

Got more copie markers for colouring! Yes! I love copie markers!!! Found some childhood stamps too! And I was surprise I actually got some penny black, forever friends & Minnie mouse stamps!

20120310-230952.jpg

Done working on the birthday cards this month. Will be working on Easter cards soon! Stay tune!

Leave a comment

Filed under Tools & more

Leave a Reply

