More stuff?

20120226-000653.jpg

Yup! I have to pack my craft stuff! Well… I’ve been learning how to make cards & how to store my craft stuff.

As i learn more, I’ve been looking at more stamps and equipment too! I realise, this hobby is sure ain’t cheap! But I really enjoying doing it, so I decided to save up & get the stuff I’m aiming at! Sadly, these items I’m planning to get have to be shipped over to me, so waiting time is going be a while too, which allows me to really decide what I should get instead of what I wanna get.

Will update on whatever new items I’ll be getting!

Leave a comment

Filed under Updates

Leave a Reply

